For code/output blocks: Use ``` (aka backtick or grave accent) in a single line before and after the block. See: http://commonmark.org/help/

Beginner- the date data format Error

• I'm a beginner and i have problem to add data to Cerebra engine. The error part of code is:

fromdate = datetime(2012,1,1)
    todate = datetime(2012,1,5)
    datapath = 'G:/python/EURUSD.m1.csv'
    data0 = bt.feeds.GenericCSVData(
       timeframe=bt.TimeFrame.Minutes,
       compression=1,
       dataname=datapath,
       nullvalue=0.0,
       dtformat=('%Y.%m.%d %H:%M:%S'),
       fromdate=fromdate,
       todate=todate,
       datetime=0,
       time=-1,
       high=3,
       low=4,
       open=2,
       close=5,
       volume=6,
       openinterest=-1 #-1 means not used
       )

And my data field in csv file is :
    2017.07.31 21:17:00,1.18410,1.18410,1.18401,1.18404,28

And this is the Error :

Traceback (most recent call last):
     File "G:/python/channel20.py", line 48, in <module>
       cerebro.run()
     File "C:\Users\asus\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python36\lib\site-packages\backtrader\cerebro.py", line 1127, in run
       runstrat = self.runstrategies(iterstrat)
     File "C:\Users\asus\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python36\lib\site-packages\backtrader\cerebro.py", line 1212, in runstrategies
       data.preload()
     File "C:\Users\asus\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python36\lib\site-packages\backtrader\feed.py", line 685, in preload
       while self.load():
     File "C:\Users\asus\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python36\lib\site-packages\backtrader\feed.py", line 476, in load
       _loadret = self._load()
     File "C:\Users\asus\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python36\lib\site-packages\backtrader\feed.py", line 707, in _load
       return self._loadline(linetokens)
     File "C:\Users\asus\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python36\lib\site-packages\backtrader\feeds\csvgeneric.py", line 114, in _loadline
       dt = datetime.strptime(dtfield, dtformat)